Skip to content


We are seeking Student Advisory Board members: Complete the Student Advisory Board Application and check out the FAQs.

Occidental College Team develops Justice and Equity in Technology course

Dr. Kathryn Leonard, Dr. Justin Li, Dr. Teddy Pozo, and Dr. Irina Rabkina, Cultural Competence in Computing (3C) Fellows, developed a Justice and Equity in Technology course at Occidental College. Dr. Leonard serves as the Associate Dean for Curricular Affairs at Occidental College. Dr. Li is an Associate Professor in Cognitive Science and Computer Science at Occidental College. Dr. Pozo is an Andrew W. Mellon Postdoctoral Media Arts and Culture Fellow in Computer Science at Occidental College in Los Angeles. Dr. Rabkina is Assistant Professor in Computer Science at Occidental College. 


Join AiiCE

Together we can change computing for the better. Learn how to get involved and collaborate with others doing important work in this space.